Virtual event solution

Looking to create a unique virtual event that all your prospects will remember? Discover Teemew events to create a memorable and shared experience.

Conferences

Discover our virtual conferences for up to 200 people.
Whether your communication is top-down or you prefer interactivity, organise new and impactful meetings. Give participants the opportunity to take the stage. Exchange with them after the conference during breakout sessions.

Hybrid events

Organise an event simultaneously in-person and digitally.
Make the two events work in synergy: in the virtual world, a window opens onto the real world, and vice versa. This interconnection makes your event more accessible, more complete and more attractive.

Exhibitions

Create the digital twin of your in-person exhibition or design a 100% digital exhibition. Share your vision, give access to the exhibited works remotely and securely. Eliminate distances and reach the largest audience possible: the whole world!

    Training

    Enhance your training in participative or informative virtual workshops. Stimulate learner interest and involvement through effective collaborative tools. Enable everyone to participate, wherever they are in the world, in an ideal and lively classroom, just as many have always dreamed!

    Open Days

    Take the plunge in a new way to showcase your school, institution or company. Take advantage of the innovative and exciting possibilities of digital technology. Give your Open Days an international scope and setting by allowing students from all over the world to attend. Equip them with interactive content for an even more memorable experience.

    Awards Ceremony

    A digital version of the Oscars? It is possible! Transpose into virtual form the places associated with award or diploma ceremonies, such as theatres or auditoriums. Without constraints of distance or capacity, events are cheaper and easier to organise. Invite people on stage or give the audience the opportunity to react in real time.

      Meeting rooms

      No more Zoom fatigue: organise your meetings in new generation digital venues that guarantee a controlled and secure environment. Offer an efficient co-working space thanks to the feeling of virtual presence. Achieve substantial gains in terms of production quality and efficiency through collaborative tools in all media.

      Trade shows

      Receive all your partners, customers and prospects, wherever they are on the planet, in a 100% digital trade show. A solution that is both innovative and ecological. You organise your trade show from a dedicated platform from which you can share your content securely.

      Showrooms

      Expand the range of possibilities with virtual showrooms, accessible at any time and from anywhere in the world. Keep in touch with customers and suppliers, communicate with prospects and involve your associates remotely. Increase the visibility of your products by presenting 3D models. Give your customers a unique experience every time.

      Webinars

      Free yourself from constraints and organise unforgettable webinars. Whether for internal use (training sessions, meetings or discussions), or external use (recruitment, service or product presentations, customer loyalty), offer unprecedented means of interaction thanks to virtual presence, wherever you are on the planet.

        Workshops

        Give a new dimension to your digital workshops. Stimulate the interest
        and involvement of your participants thanks to efficient collaborative tools.
        From 2 to 30 people, in separate sub-groups, everyone gives free rein to their creativity on shared screens during exchange sessions, mind mapping or virtual sketches.

Solution d’événements virtuels

Vous souhaitez créer un évènement virtuel unique dont tout vos prospects se souviendront ? Découvrez les évènements Teemew pour créer une expérience mémorable et partagées.

Conférences

Découvrez nos conférences  virtuelles pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 200 personnes.
Que votre communication soit descendante ou que vous privilégiez l’interactivité, organisez des rencontres nouvelles et impactantes. Donnez la possibilité à des participants de monter sur scène. Échangez avec eux après la conférence lors de breakout sessions.

    Événements hybrides

    Organisez un événement simultanément en présentiel et en digital.
    Faites fonctionner les deux événements en synergie  : dans le virtuel, une fenêtre s’ouvre vers le réel, et inversement. Cette interconnexion rend votre événement plus facile d’accès, plus complet, plus attractif.

      Expositions

      Créez le jumeau numérique de votre exposition en présentiel ou concevez une exposition 100% digitale. Partagez votre vision, donnez accès aux œuvres exposées à distance et de manière sécurisée. Abolissez les distances et touchez ainsi le plus large public qui soit : le monde entier  !

        Formations

        Sublimez vos formations dans des workshops virtuels participatifs ou informatifs. Stimulez l’intérêt et l’engagement des apprenants grâce à des outils collaboratifs efficaces. Permettez à chacun de participer, où qu’il soit dans le monde, dans une salle de classe idéale et vivante, telle qu’on l’a toujours rêvée !

          Journées Portes Ouvertes

          Osez une nouvelle manière de faire découvrir votre école, établissement ou entreprise. Profitez des possibilités innovantes et engageantes du digital. Donnez à vos JPO un cadre et une portée internationale, en permettant à des étudiants du monde entier de venir y assister. Dotez-les de contenus interactifs pour une expérience encore plus marquante et mémorable.

            Remises de prix

            La remise des Oscars en version digitale  ? C’est possible  ! Transposez en virtuel les lieux dédiés aux remises de prix ou de diplômes, comme les salles de spectacle ou les auditoriums. Sans contraintes de distance ou de capacité d’accueil, des événements moins chers et plus faciles à organiser. Invitez des personnes sur scène ou donnez au public la possibilité de réagir en temps réel.

              Salles de réunion

              Fini la Zoom fatigue : organisez vos réunions dans des lieux digitaux nouvelle génération qui garantissent un cadre maîtrisé et sécurisé. Offrez un espace de co-working efficace grâce au sentiment de présence virtuelle. Obtenez des gains substantiels en termes de qualité de production et d’efficacité via des outils collaboratifs tous supports.

                Salons professionnels

                Recevez tous vos partenaires, vos clients et vos prospects, où qu’ils soient sur la planète, dans un salon professionnel 100% digital. Une solution à la fois novatrice et écologique. Vous organisez votre salon depuis une plateforme dédiée depuis laquelle vous pouvez partager vos contenus de manière sécurisée.

                  Showrooms

                  Etendez le champ des possibles dans les showrooms virtuels, accessibles à toute heure et partout dans le monde. Maintenez le contact avec clients et fournisseurs, établissez une communication avec les prospects et impliquez vos collaborateurs à distance. Augmentez la visibilité de vos produits en présentant des modèles 3D. Faites vivre à chaque fois une expérience unique.

                    Webinaires

                    Affranchissez-vous des contraintes et organisez des webinaires inoubliables. Que ce soit en interne (sessions de formation, de réunions ou de discussions), ou en externe (recrutement, présentations de services ou de produits, fidélisation client), offrez des moyens d’interaction inédits grâce à la présence virtuelle, où que vous soyez sur la planète.

                      Workshops

                      Donnez une nouvelle dimension à vos workshops digitaux. Stimulez l’intérêt
                      et l’engagement de vos participants grâce à des outils collaboratifs efficaces.
                      De 2 à 30 personnes, en sous-groupes séparés, chacun donne libre cours
                      à sa créativité sur des écrans partagés lors de séances d’échanges, de mind mapping ou d’esquisses virtuelles.